Tel Aviv Love Parade 2012

Every year at about this time the streets of Tel Aviv play host to the Love Parade. It is an opportunity for those with alternative lifestyles to really strut their stuff.


I have always promised myself that I would go and enjoy the spectacle, and this year I actually made it! Due to a prior commitment I was unable to get there on time to see the parade itself, but as soon as I was able, my girlfriend, Natalie, and I drove into Tel Aviv. Parking was a real challenge, but with a little luck, we found a spot in the right area, and wandered off towards the beach following the crowds of people.
There was a real mix of people but the ones that stood out were the incredibly hot, toned,tanned,handome men wearing very little!

On the beach a crowded party was in full swing, enjoying the acts and music on the specially constructed stage. We wandered around enjoying the sights, feeling the love – lots of PDA!!, and feeling a little out of place , but too past it to care!

Next year I hope to go again, but on time to see the whole parade!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

