Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

My first blog! Well, actually it isn’t really! I did start another one somewhere out there in cyberspace a couple of years ago, but I can’t seem to find it. So never mind – fresh slate!
So what is my angle? Why should you bother to read my blog when there are millions of other ones vying for your attention? Good question!
I haven’t quite arrived at the answer yet – I imagine that it will develop over time.
I am originally from London. I have also lived in New York, Moscow and the last 12 years in Israel. I qualified as a dentist, but after marrying, having children and moving around so much, my life took  a different direction.
 A few years ago I discovered polymer clay which combined with my natural creativity, resulted in my setting up an Etsy shop  where I sell whatever I create.
It has opened up a whole new world for me as I have become part of the Israeli Polymer Clay Forum,  studied and continue to study silversmithing, and now that my children are grown-up teenagers, I have something to do that I find fulfilling,
So introductions over!
 See you soon, Penny.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment